Ron Barber, Immediate Past Board Chair

Ron Barber, Immediate Past Chair of the Board of Directors, addresses the guests at Urban Peak's annual gala, Maverick Thinkers, in 2013.

Board Members, Leslie Herod and Sarah Burgamy

Urban Peak Denver is extremely thankful for the hardworking, dedicated members of its volunteer Board of Directors. Together, Board members make critical decisions impacting the direction of Urban Peak.

Board Members, Joanne Reilly and Chris Burckhardt

Urban Peak's Board members represent the organization at a variety of fundraising events including our annual gala, Maverick Thinkers; our Community Breakfast, Reach for the Peak, and more.

Board of Directors


Allison Johnson, Chair

Ron Barber, Immediate Past Chair

Terri Taylor, Chair Elect

Hamid Taha, Treasurer

Dick Thomas, Secretary


Ashley Bracken

Chris Burckhardt

Sarah Burgamy

Rick Ericksen

Andrew Fiske

Todd Fredrickson

Phil Gosch

Amy Hansen

Jim Hearty

Leslie Herod

David Jennings

Todd Karl, Colorado Springs Chair

Jamie Kilcoyne

Gerald Moore

Marcy Pelecky

Brian Peters

Joanne Reilly

Pat Rigdon, Colorado Springs Immediate Past Chair

Amy Meyer Smith

Michael Wamsganz

Katie Wells